Day 255 ~ Thunderbird Mountain Glendale, AZ

December 5th, 2016 ~ Day 255

20161205_064145

Another beautiful morning out on the mountain! What a life I get to live! While everyone is at home in bed, I get to go hiking. 

Eric and I headed over to Thunderbird Mountain. It’s so much easier when your trying to juggle life while hiking, to head to the mountain closest to you. 

It was dark when we arrived at the trailhead, but I was surprised to see some color from the sunrise towards the end of our hike. I haven’t seen much color at all lately. 

We had an uneventful two mile hike around the south mountain at Thunderbird Mountain. Just another amazing way to start our day!

Join me on my journey of hiking everyday for 365 days, to see all that I can see! Never miss out on a post and “like” me on Facebook and for more photos follow me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

