Day 124 ~ Thunderbird Mountain Glendale, AZ

July 27th, 2016  ~Day 124

Another easy day on the trail. Still tired from my trip, I did the quick mile and a half loop around Thunderbird Mountain. I’m so glad I have a mountain so close to my house for days like these. Travelling is exhausting! Just grateful I can still make it to the trail.

It seemed a little warmer on the mountain today. The temperature was 92 when I left the car. It may be because the sun was shining brightly on me. Taking the cloud cover from yesterday for granted.

A quick easy hike and still accomplishing my goal, makes for a great beginning to my day!

Leave a Reply

